Java, .NET, PHP, PYTHON, ANGULAR, ML, Data Science, Testing, CI Tutorials in Easy Languages.

"Best Software Training, Internship, Project Development center of Indore India, Helpline 780506-3968"

this model provides step by step approach develops any application. The incremental model first analyses the part of the project after that perform designing, development, and testing with client evaluation after that next analyses phase will be started.

It is also called multi-waterfall model because multiple waterfall combination will be worked in the incremental model.

Different Phase Of SDLC:-

1 Requirement Gathering

2 Design & Development

3 Testing

4 Implementation

Post a Comment

POST Answer of Questions and ASK to Doubt

Previous Post Next Post